Only Delete and Rename with Your Solution Open

- J.D. Meier, Jason Taylor, Alex Mackman, Prashant Bansode

Delete and rename files inside Solution Explorer only with your solution open. Do not do this directly on disk. This approach ensures that when you next check in your pending changes, TFS source control is kept in synchronization.

Additional Resources

Last edited Jul 26, 2007 at 10:33 AM by prashantbansode, version 3

Comments

No comments yet.